Skip to main content

Upcoming shows

Jump to date

When

Genre

Show type

Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Wed 24 Jul 2024

Ronnie Scott's Jazz Jam

Ebullient trumpeter Andy Davies hosts this popular high-level session with guest Rick Simpson Quartet.

Door Sales Only

Tickets for this are only available on the door on the night.

Find out more
Late Late Show
Wed 24 Jul 2024

Late Late Show hosted by Alex Western-King

Alex Western-King is an award-winning musician who is generally considered to be one of the most talented saxophonists of his generation.

Find out more
Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Thu 25 Jul 2024

Two for the Road

A dialogue of musical artistry with Jim Mullen and Dave Warren.

Find out more
Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Thu 25 Jul 2024

Cosmic Fusion

UK Drummer Jon Onabowu has put together a group of young, talented and fired-up musicians ready to explore the full potential of their musical abilities, providing a thrilling night of intense fusion.

Door Sales Only

Tickets for this are only available on the door on the night.

Find out more
Late Late Show
Thu 25 Jul - Thu 26 Sept 2024

Late Late show hosted by Myele Manzanza

Having established himself as one of the most energetic and exciting jazz musicians within the already thriving worldwide scene, New Zealand born, London based drummer and producer Myele Manzanza has made a major impact upon the global music landscape.

Find out more
Main Show
Fri 26 - Sat 27 Jul 2024

The Headhunters

The Headhunters celebrate their 50th anniversary.

Find out more
Late Late Show
Fri 26 Jul - Fri 6 Sept 2024

Late Late Show with Tanhai Collective

6-piece UK New Jazz band Tanhai Collective draw from 70’s 'souljazz’, post rock and UK dance music to build their unique high energy sound.

Find out more
Main Show
Mon 29 Jul - Mon 2 Sept 2024

Closed for Refurbishment

The Club is closed for refurbishment

Find out more
Late Late Show
Wed 4 Sept - Wed 6 Nov 2024

Late Late Show hosted by Mark Kavuma

Over the last decade Mark Kavuma has established himself as a key player in London’s rapidly expanding jazz scene.

Find out more
Main Show
Thu 5 Sept - Mon 28 Oct 2024

Ronnie Scott's Jazz Orchestra

One of the UK's finest big bands teeming with first-call players and appearing under the Musical Directorship of award winning band leader Pete Long.

Find out more
Late Late Show
Thu 5 Sept - Thu 3 Oct 2024

Late Late Show hosted by Jackson Mathod

A performer at heart, trumpet player Jackson Mathod developed his undeniable skills on the instrument and sensibility for songwriting.

Find out more
Main Show
Sat 7 Sept - Sun 3 Nov 2024

Ronnie Scott's Blues Explosion

Blues Explosion perform a night of electrifying blues encompassing all styles including New Orleans funk to Delta Blues.

Find out more