Skip to main content

Upcoming shows

Jump to date

When

Genre

Show type

Main Show
Thu 4 Jul 2024

Jo Harrop - The Path of a Tear Album Launch

Vocalist Jo Harrop presents her latest album, The Path of a Tear.

Find out more
Main Show
Sat 6 Jul 2024

Olatuja

A hard grooving, soulful crowd-pleaser that blends Afro-beat, jazz, funk and soul.

Find out more
Main Show
Mon 8 - Tue 9 Jul 2024

Madeline Bell

Renowned jazz, pop and soul singer, is set to perform in two exclusive voice and piano shows.

Find out more
Main Show
Wed 10 - Sat 13 Jul 2024

Marcus Miller

Marcus Miller is one of jazz, funk and soul's biggest stars.

Find out more
Main Show
Mon 15 - Tue 16 Jul 2024

Chief Adjuah (formerly Christian Scott)

Chief Xian aTunde Adjuah [formerly Christian Scott] is a two-time Edison Award-winning, six-time Grammy Award-nominated, Doris Duke Award in the Arts Award-winner.

Find out more
Main Show
Thu 18 - Sat 20 Jul 2024

Patrice Rushen

Playing her greatest hits for the first time in Europe.

Find out more
Main Show
Mon 22 - Tue 23 Jul 2024

Lee Ritenour and Dave Grusin

Lee Ritenour and Dave Grusin: two jazz legends celebrating a lifetime of collaboration and friendship.

Find out more
Main Show
Wed 24 - Thu 25 Jul 2024

Natalie Williams’ Soul Family present: A Philly Soul Summer Festival

Featuring the music of Jill Scott, Jazmine Sullivan, Musiq Soulchild, Boys II Men, The O’Jays, Hall & Oates, The Stylistics and other favourites from the genre.

Find out more
Main Show
Fri 26 - Sat 27 Jul 2024

The Headhunters

The Headhunters celebrate their 50th anniversary.

Find out more
Main Show
Mon 16 Sept 2024

Richard Carpenter of The Carpenters

For the first time Richard Carpenter will tour The UK performing the hits of the Carpenters along with telling some amazing stories about how the songs were made and how with his sister, Karen, they became one of the most successful duos of all time.

Find out more