Skip to main content

Upcoming shows

Jump to date

When

Genre

Show type

Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Sat 1 Jun - Sat 27 Jul 2024

Funky Nation

Our weekly 'Funky Nation' DJ night. Expect the usual mix of jazz, funk, soul, rare groove and house with Mike Vitti plus guests.

Find out more
Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Sun 2 Jun 2024

Sunday Live Music Sessions: Soul Immigrants presents House of the Rising Funk

Good-time outfit performing energetic soul, jazz funk and beyond.

Find out more
Main Show
Thu 13 Jun 2024

Citrus Sun

Citrus Sun pay homage to jazz and soul greats with their latest album 'Anaconda'.

Find out more
Late Late Show
Fri 14 - Sat 15 Jun 2024

Late Late Show with Royal Jam

Royal Jam play the music of the Crusaders

Find out more
Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Mon 17 Jun 2024

Voodoo Lounge

Bluesey New Orleans infused gumbo to classic standards with Tim Penn and Chris Proctor.

Find out more
Late Late Show
Fri 21 Jun - Sat 6 Jul 2024

Late Late Show with Yolanda Charles Project pH

Yolanda Charles' Project Ph vocal line-up plays their unique brand of high-octane jazz rock and funk-infused RnB.

Find out more
Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Sun 30 Jun 2024

Sunday Live Music Sessions: Dom and the Ikos

Piano virtuoso and one of Europe’s top exponents of New Orleans funk, and rhythm and blues.

Find out more
Main Show
Sun 30 Jun - Sun 27 Oct 2024

W3 Funk Sessions

Emerging from the heart of London's lively and pulsating music scene is a unique funk phenomenon known as W3.

Find out more
Main Show
Wed 10 - Sat 13 Jul 2024

Marcus Miller

Marcus Miller is one of jazz, funk and soul's biggest stars.

Find out more
Main Show
Thu 18 - Sat 20 Jul 2024

Patrice Rushen

Playing her greatest hits for the first time in Europe.

Find out more
Main Show
Fri 26 - Sat 27 Jul 2024

The Headhunters

The Headhunters celebrate their 50th anniversary.

Find out more
Main Show
Mon 7 - Sat 12 Oct 2024

Booker T. Jones

Booker T. will perform the songs that make up the fabric of his musical identity.

Find out more