Skip to main content

Upcoming shows

Jump to date

When

Genre

Show type

Main Show
Fri 31 May - Sat 1 Jun 2024

José James presents 1978

José James - the forward-looking, genre-defying jazz singer for the hip-hop generation presents 1978.

Find out more
Late Late Show
Thu 6 Jun - Thu 11 Jul 2024

Late Late Show hosted by Vula & Friends

Vula Malinga, the queen of RnB and an integral part to Soul Family and the Christmas Motown shows, brings her 90s groove and soul to this popular late night slot.

Find out more
Main Show
Thu 13 Jun 2024

Citrus Sun

Citrus Sun pay homage to jazz and soul greats with their latest album 'Anaconda'.

Find out more
Main Show
Sat 15 Jun 2024

RC & the Gritz

The Gritz Band is more of an eclectic super-group than your average hip-hop band.

Find out more
Main Show
Sun 16 Jun - Sun 20 Oct 2024

Natalie Williams' Soul Family

Soul at its best: Natalie Williams hosts the monthly Soul Family with her regular singers and special guests.

Find out more
Main Show
Fri 21 Jun 2024

Secret Night Gang

Founded by singer/song-writer Kemani Anderson and multi-instrumentalist and song-writer Callum Connell, Secret Night Gang are a multi-generational band, breathing new life into the classic British street-soul sound.

Find out more
Main Show
Sat 6 Jul 2024

Olatuja

A hard grooving, soulful crowd-pleaser that blends Afro-beat, jazz, funk and soul.

Find out more
Main Show
Wed 10 - Sat 13 Jul 2024

Marcus Miller

Marcus Miller is one of jazz, funk and soul's biggest stars.

Find out more
Main Show
Thu 18 - Sat 20 Jul 2024

Patrice Rushen

Playing her greatest hits for the first time in Europe.

Find out more
Late Late Show
Fri 19 Jul - Sat 28 Sept 2024

Late Late Show hosted by TUCAN

Tucan's sound brings you a melting pot of contemporary sonics, fusing hard hitting grooves, experimental chords and captivating melodies.

Find out more
Main Show
Wed 24 Jul - Wed 4 Sept 2024

Natalie Williams’ Soul Family present: A Philly Soul Summer Festival

Featuring the music of Jill Scott, Jazmine Sullivan, Musiq Soulchild, Boys II Men, The O’Jays, Hall & Oates, The Stylistics and other favourites from the genre.

Find out more
Main Show
Thu 3 Oct 2024

EDBL

Singer-songwriter, producer and guitarist, edbl, is on track to become one of the UK’s most prolific collaborators.

Find out more