Skip to main content

Upcoming shows

Jump to date

When

Genre

Show type

Main Show
Fri 31 May - Sat 1 Jun 2024

José James presents 1978

José James - the forward-looking, genre-defying jazz singer for the hip-hop generation presents 1978.

Find out more
Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Tue 4 Jun - Tue 23 Jul 2024

Ruby Sings

Ruby Sings is a weekly night Upstairs@ronnie’s featuring entirely new music by unsigned musicians and bands.

Door Sales Only

Tickets for this are only available on the door on the night.

Find out more
Main Show
Wed 5 Jun 2024

Cyrille Aimée

Performing music from her latest album, A Fleur de Peau, an album that is deeply intimate and personal yet completely open and accessible to all, and marked a new chapter in her journey as an artist.

Find out more
Sunday Lunch
Sun 9 Jun 2024

Kitty La Roar Quartet: Lyrically Yours

London based singer Kitty La Roar makes her Ronnie Scotts debut singing, scatting and free-styling at the drums.

Find out more
Main Show
Wed 12 Jun 2024

Nishla Smith

Nishla is a singer and artist driven by a desire to tell stories.

Find out more
Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Wed 12 Jun 2024

Braziliance

Gentle bossanovas and swaying summer sambas with Heidi Vogel and Josue Ferreira.

Find out more
Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Thu 13 Jun 2024

Two for the Road

A dialogue of musical artistry with Sam Dunn and Nina Clark - Ella & Joe - Celebrating the Ella Fitzgerald and Joe Pass duets.

Find out more
Late Late Show
Thu 13 Jun 2024

Late Late Show hosted by Stefan Mahendra

Stefan Mahendra is a modern-day RnB artist.

Find out more
Sunday Lunch
Sun 16 Jun 2024

Kim Cypher

One of the UK’s most exciting, exuberant and vivacious saxophonists, vocalists and composers, Kim Cypher, returns to Ronnie Scott’s previewing music from her forthcoming new album to celebrate Father’s Day.

Find out more
Main Show
Sun 16 Jun - Sun 20 Oct 2024

Natalie Williams' Soul Family

Soul at its best: Natalie Williams hosts the monthly Soul Family with her regular singers and special guests.

Find out more
Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Sun 23 Jun 2024

Sunday Live Music Sessions: Kat Eaton

Launching her new album Honestly

Find out more
Main Show
Thu 4 Jul 2024

Jo Harrop - The Path of a Tear Album Launch

Vocalist Jo Harrop presents her latest album, The Path of a Tear.

Find out more