Skip to main content

Upcoming shows

Jump to date

When

Genre

Show type

Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Thu 22 Feb 2024

Two for the Road

A dialogue of musical artistry with Sam Dunn and Nina Clark - Ella & Joe - Celebrating the Ella Fitzgerald and Joe Pass duets.

Find out more
Sunday Lunch
Sun 25 Feb 2024

Jivin' Miss Daisy

The swing band are back playing songs from Gershwin, Cole Porter, Irving Berlin as well as classics from Basie, Ellington and others.

Find out more
Main Show
Tue 5 Mar 2024

Emma Rawicz Jazz Orchestra

Young rising star saxophonist Emma Rawicz has turned her formidable talents to the world of big band, with the formation of the Emma Rawicz Jazz Orchestra.

Find out more
Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Thu 7 Mar 2024

Two for the Road

A dialogue of musical artistry with Amuse Manouche.

Find out more
Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Sun 10 Mar 2024

Sunday Live Music Sessions: Basin Street Brawlers

A vibrant early jazz ensemble.

Find out more
Main Show
Sat 16 Mar 2024

Vincent Herring & Soul Chemistry

Vincent Herring and Joris Dudli present their latest version of Soul Chemistry with rising star Erena Terakubo on the saxophones.

Find out more
Sunday Lunch
Sun 17 Mar 2024

Jeff Hooper Trio swings Sinatra, Bennett and more!

Popular crooner and one of the best swing vocalists of his generation.

Find out more
Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Sun 17 Mar 2024

Sunday Live Music Sessions: Benoit Viellefon Hot Club

A roster of live music featuring the Benoit Viellefon Hot Club playing swing to New Orleans funk.

Find out more
Main Show
Mon 18 Mar - Mon 6 May 2024

Ronnie Scott's Jazz Orchestra

One of the UK's finest big bands teeming with first-call players and appearing under the Musical Directorship of award winning band leader Pete Long.

Find out more
Main Show
Wed 20 Mar 2024

Ronnie Scott's All Stars - A Night at the Movies

The Ronnie Scott's All Stars celebrate some of the most loved music from films in this exclusive show put together by the club's Artistic Director James Pearson.

Find out more
Late Late Show
Wed 20 Mar - Wed 10 Jul 2024

Late Late Show hosted by Rachael Cohen

Rachael Cohen is one the most sought-after players on the London jazz scene.

Find out more
Main Show
Thu 21 Mar 2024

Andy Davies Quintet

Andy Davies present his show No Limit Bebop.

Find out more