Skip to main content

Upcoming shows

Jump to date

When

Genre

Show type

Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Sun 25 Feb 2024

Sunday Live Music Sessions: Wild Card

Clement Regert's Wild Card is a melting-pot of musical ideas, fusing urban rhythms, hard-bop and grooves with Latin and jazz attitude.

Find out more
Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Sun 3 Mar 2024

Sunday Live Music Sessions: The Coalminers

“Swamp Soul” the rhythm and soul of New Orleans.

Find out more
Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Sun 10 Mar 2024

Sunday Live Music Sessions: Basin Street Brawlers

A vibrant early jazz ensemble.

Find out more
Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Sun 17 Mar 2024

Sunday Live Music Sessions: Benoit Viellefon Hot Club

A roster of live music featuring the Benoit Viellefon Hot Club playing swing to New Orleans funk.

Find out more
Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Sun 24 Mar 2024

Sunday Live Music Sessions: Tim Penn & The Second Line

Classic 20th century New Orleans’ rhythm and blues, funk, and more.

Find out more
Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Sun 31 Mar 2024

Sunday Live Music Sessions: George Simmonds & The Squintet

Trombone-led New Orleans funk and rhythm & blues.

Find out more
Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Sun 7 Apr 2024

Big Mama's Door

Big Mama’s Door present their own distinct brand of sexy 50’s Rhythm n Blues, jazz and soul music, infused with professionalism and passion.

Find out more
Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Sun 14 Apr - Sun 16 Jun 2024

Sunday Live Music Sessions: Jitter Kings

Jazz from the Swing Era and New Orleans, evoking Ella to Louis.

Find out more
Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Sun 21 Apr 2024

Sunday Live Music Sessions: Wild Card featuring Leo Richardson and Poppy Daniels

Clement Regert's Wild Card is a melting-pot of musical ideas, fusing urban rhythms, hard-bop and grooves with Latin and jazz attitude.

Find out more
Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Sun 28 Apr 2024

Aisha Khan and the Rajahs

Rhythm and blues from Aisha and the Rajahs.

Find out more