Skip to main content

Upcoming shows

Jump to date

When

Genre

Show type

Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Thu 30 May 2024

Two for the Road

A dialogue of musical artistry with Chris Cobbson and Dominic Grant.

Find out more
Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Thu 30 May - Thu 25 Jul 2024

Cosmic Fusion

UK Drummer Jon Onabowu has put together a group of young, talented and fired-up musicians ready to explore the full potential of their musical abilities, providing a thrilling night of intense fusion.

Door Sales Only

Tickets for this are only available on the door on the night.

Find out more
Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Fri 31 May - Fri 26 Jul 2024

Viva Cuba!

A sensational evening of Cuban music that cannot fail to propel you to the dance floor - Live band and DJ.

Find out more
Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Sat 1 Jun - Sat 27 Jul 2024

Funky Nation

Our weekly 'Funky Nation' DJ night. Expect the usual mix of jazz, funk, soul, rare groove and house with Mike Vitti plus guests.

Find out more
Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Sun 2 Jun 2024

Sunday Live Music Sessions: Soul Immigrants presents House of the Rising Funk

Good-time outfit performing energetic soul, jazz funk and beyond.

Find out more
Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Mon 3 Jun 2024

Voodoo Lounge

Bluesey New Orleans infused gumbo to classic standards with trio special Randy Johnston, Wendy Kirkland and Pat Sprakes.

Find out more
Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Tue 4 Jun - Tue 23 Jul 2024

Ruby Sings

Ruby Sings is a weekly night Upstairs@ronnie’s featuring entirely new music by unsigned musicians and bands.

Door Sales Only

Tickets for this are only available on the door on the night.

Find out more
Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Wed 5 Jun 2024

Braziliance

Gentle bossanovas and swaying summer sambas with Nolita Golding and Ayo Vincent.

Find out more
Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Wed 5 Jun - Wed 24 Jul 2024

Ronnie Scott's Jazz Jam

Ebullient trumpeter Andy Davies hosts this popular high-level session with guest Rick Simpson Quartet.

Door Sales Only

Tickets for this are only available on the door on the night.

Find out more
Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Thu 6 Jun 2024

Two for the Road

A dialogue of musical artistry with Andrea Rincairi & Colin Oxley.

Find out more
Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Sun 9 Jun 2024

Sunday Live Music Sessions: The Big Easy

Leeds based swing band, join forces with London based singer Corina for a mix of old swing, New Orleans jazz and jump-jive.

Find out more
Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Mon 10 Jun - Mon 15 Jul 2024

Voodoo Lounge

Bluesey New Orleans infused gumbo to classic standards with Joplin parnell and Enrico Tomasso.

Find out more