Skip to main content

Upcoming shows

Jump to date

When

Genre

Show type

Main Show
Mon 17 - Thu 20 Jun 2024

Buddy Rich Big Band featuring Cathy Rich & Gregg Potter with guest Benny Greb

One of legendary drummer Buddy Rich’s last requests of his daughter, Cathy, was to keep his band working, his music alive, and to do something for young people.

Find out more
Main Show
Fri 21 Jun 2024

Secret Night Gang

Founded by singer/song-writer Kemani Anderson and multi-instrumentalist and song-writer Callum Connell, Secret Night Gang are a multi-generational band, breathing new life into the classic British street-soul sound.

Find out more
Main Show
Sat 22 Jun 2024

Dan Casimir Big Band

Award winning bassist and composer Daniel Casimir returns with his biggest project to date.

Find out more
Main Show
Sun 23 Jun 2024

Bobby Watson

Saxophone virtuoso Bobby Watson has made notable contributions to jazz music for over three decades.

Find out more
Main Show
Mon 24 - Fri 28 Jun 2024

Monty Alexander D-Day

Performances to mark the 80th anniversary of the Normandy Landings. It’s also the day Monty Alexander turns 80.

Find out more
Main Show
Sat 29 Jun 2024

Black Art Jazz Ensemble

Black Art Jazz Collective celebrate their 10th anniversary with the release of their latest album Truth to Power.

Find out more
Main Show
Wed 3 Jul 2024

Endea Owens and the Cookout

Endea Owens is known as one of the most vibrant emerging jazz artists, bassist and composer.

Find out more
Main Show
Thu 4 Jul 2024

Jo Harrop - The Path of a Tear Album Launch

Vocalist Jo Harrop presents her latest album, The Path of a Tear.

Find out more
Main Show
Sat 6 Jul 2024

Olatuja

A hard grooving, soulful crowd-pleaser that blends Afro-beat, jazz, funk and soul.

Find out more
Main Show
Mon 8 - Tue 9 Jul 2024

Madeline Bell

Renowned jazz, pop and soul singer, is set to perform in two exclusive voice and piano shows.

Find out more
Main Show
Wed 10 - Sat 13 Jul 2024

Marcus Miller

Marcus Miller is one of jazz, funk and soul's biggest stars.

Find out more
Main Show
Mon 15 - Tue 16 Jul 2024

Chief Adjuah (formerly Christian Scott)

Chief Xian aTunde Adjuah [formerly Christian Scott] is a two-time Edison Award-winning, six-time Grammy Award-nominated, Doris Duke Award in the Arts Award-winner.

Find out more