Skip to main content

Upcoming shows

Jump to date

When

Genre

Show type

Sunday Lunch
Sun 26 May 2024

Jive Aces

Top jive and swing band perform songs by greats like Louis Prima, Bobby Darin, Big Joe Turner and Sammy Davis Jr as well as some superb originals.

Find out more
Main Show
Mon 27 May 2024

Sarab

Upbeat contemporary jazz/Middle eastern folk.

Find out more
Main Show
Tue 28 May 2024

Joe Webb Trio

Fuelled by deep love of 90s guitar bands and an unwavering passion for football, Joe Webb emerges with a new EP ‘Collblanc’ as an extraordinary talent, skilfully blending traditional piano mastery with a captivating rock star persona. for his EP launch.

Find out more
Main Show
Wed 29 May 2024

Jane Monheit

Jane Monheit is a jazz and contemporary vocalist with a deep passion for the Great American Songbook.

Find out more
Late Late Show
Thu 30 May 2024

Late Late Show hosted by Creature.

Creature. presents a marriage of Dutch electronica and London jazz dancefloor.

Find out more
Main Show
Fri 31 May - Sat 1 Jun 2024

José James presents 1978

José James - the forward-looking, genre-defying jazz singer for the hip-hop generation presents 1978.

Find out more
Main Show
Sun 2 Jun 2024

Seonaid Aitken Ensemble - Chasing Sakura

Through jazz, classical and folk idioms, Seonaid’s musical suite ‘Chasing Sakura’ - originally commissioned by Edinburgh Jazz & Blues Festival in 2021 - was written for a hand-picked ensemble of string quintet and saxophone/flute.

Find out more
Main Show
Tue 4 Jun 2024

Jonathan Barber & Vision Ahead

Jonathan Barber & Vision Ahead is a powerful declaration of intent for a band that’s been making waves on the modern jazz scene.

Find out more
Main Show
Wed 5 Jun 2024

Cyrille Aimée

Performing music from her latest album, A Fleur de Peau, an album that is deeply intimate and personal yet completely open and accessible to all, and marked a new chapter in her journey as an artist.

Find out more
Main Show
Thu 6 - Sat 8 Jun 2024

The James Taylor Quartet (JTQ)

James Taylor Quartet have set the standard for the creating funky acid jazz and the resurgence of the Hammond B3 in popular music.

Find out more
Main Show
Mon 10 Jun 2024

John Surman

London debut of his new band ‘Words Unspoken’ from a legendary saxophonist and composer.

Find out more