Latest News

The Ronnie Scott's Late Late Show

posted Monday 6th March

From Monday to Saturday and following the main act, Ronnie Scott’s presents UK’s finest talents in the Late Late Show. A late night ‘blowing session’ where invited guests and musical celebrities such as Stevie Wonder, Esperanza Spalding, Marcus Miller, Robert Glasper, Lady Gaga and Christian Scott might turn up, or whoever happens to be in town  – you never know who might drop by!

 

U5Yilun6fCc

INFORMATION

Doors:

Mon - Thurs: 11pm-3am 

Fri - Sat: 1am-3am 

 Entry:

£10 in advance with £2.50 booking fee

£12.50 on the door,

£6.00 for students or musicians union members (with valid  IDcard)

FREE entry to Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club Club members and main show ticket holders.

prebookable on Mon -Thurs

Tickets available on the door Fri & Sat

 

BOOK BELOW FOR THE LATE LATE SHOW IN JULY

3rd+Thur 4th midnight: DERRICK HODGE (already on the site)

Fri 5th+Sat 6th: Laurence Cottle Quartet
 
Wed 10th : Ghost-note (already on the site)
Thur 11th: Giacomo Smith Quartet
Fri 12th-Sat 13th: Carl Orr Quartet
 
Wed 17th: Luca Boscagin’s Almanaque Quartet
Thur 18th: Leo Richardson Quartet
Fri 19th+Sat 20th: Vertaal
 
Wed 24th : Project Karnak
Thur 25th: Spirit Fingers(already on the site)
 
Fri 26th – Sat 27th: Weedie Braimah & The Hands of Time (already on the site)
Wed 31st:  Kavuma & The Banger FactoryMon 1st July: ADAM GLASSER QUARTET'S TRIBUTE TO TOOTS THIELEMANS AND STEVIE WONDER

Mon 1st July:Adam Glasser Quartet's Tribute To Toots Thielemans and Stevie Wonder BOOK HERE

Tues 2nd July: Roella Oloro Quintet's Late Show debut... presented by Alex Garnett BOOK HERE

 Wed 3rd July: Derrick Hodge - Colour of Noise London BOOK HERE

Thur 4th July: Derrick Hodge - Colour of Noise LondonBOOK HERE

Fri 5th July: TBC

Sat 6th July: Tom Smith Queertet as part of Pride in London 2019 MORE INFO HERE

Mon 8th July: The Club is closed

Tues 9th July: Ghost-Note BOOK HERE

Wed 10th July : Ghost-Note BOOK HERE

Thur 11th July: Giacomo Smith Quartet

Fri 12th July: Carl Orr Quartet INFO HERE

Sat 13th July: Carl Orr Quartet INFO HERE 

Mon 15th July: Mark Lewandowski Quartet plays Blossom Dearie BOOK HERE

Tues 16th July: Tobie Carpenter Quartet... presented by Alex Garnett BOOK HERE

Wed 17th JulyLuca Boscagin’s Almanaque Quartet

Thur 18th July: Leo Richardson Quartet

 Fri 19th July: Vertaal

Sat 20th July: Vertaal

Mon 22nd July: Mussinghi Brian Edwards Quartet BOOK HERE

Tues 23rd July: Miguel Gorodi Quartet's Late Show debut... presented by Alex Garnett BOOK HERE

Wed 24th July : Project Karnak BOOK HERE

Thur 25th July: Spirit Fingers BOOK HERE

Fri 26th July: Weedie Braimah & The Hands Of Time INFO HERE

Sat 27th July: Weedie Braimah & The Hands Of Time INFO HERE

Mon 29th July: “John Coltrane’s Transition” by Brandon Allen BATL Quartet BOOK HERE

Tues 30th July: David Mrakpor Trio.. presented by Alex Garnett BOOK HERE

Wed 31st July: Kavuma and the Banger Factory BOOK HERE

 

 

Twitter Facebook
Copyright © 2019 Ronnie Scott's, All Rights Reserved.

PRIVACY & COOKIES | Website Terms of Use | Ticket and Admission Terms

Registered in England No. 1590762.
Registered Address: Palm Glen Ltd, Park House, 26 North End Road, London NW11 7PT
Copyright © 2019 Ronnie Scott's, All Rights Reserved.
Copyright © 2019 Ronnie Scott's, All Rights Reserved. View Full Website