Skip to main content

Upcoming shows

Monday 17 June, 2024
17
Tuesday 18 June, 2024
18
Thursday 20 June, 2024
Friday 21 June, 2024
21
Secret Night Gang Main Show
Viva Cuba! Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Saturday 22 June, 2024
22
Sunday 23 June, 2024
Monday 24 June, 2024
24
Voodoo Lounge Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Tuesday 25 June, 2024
25
Ruby Sings Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Wednesday 26 June, 2024
26
Braziliance Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Ronnie Scott's Jazz Jam Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Thursday 27 June, 2024
27
Two for the Road Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Cosmic Fusion Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Friday 28 June, 2024
28
Viva Cuba! Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Saturday 29 June, 2024
Sunday 30 June, 2024