Skip to main content

Upcoming shows

Monday 1 July, 2024
1
Voodoo Lounge Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Tuesday 2 July, 2024
2
Wednesday 3 July, 2024
Thursday 4 July, 2024
Friday 5 July, 2024
Saturday 6 July, 2024
6
Olatuja Main Show
Funky Nation Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Sunday 7 July, 2024
Monday 8 July, 2024
8
Madeline Bell Main Show
Voodoo Lounge Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Tuesday 9 July, 2024
9
Madeline Bell Main Show
Ruby Sings Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Wednesday 10 July, 2024
10
Marcus Miller Main Show
Braziliance Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Ronnie Scott's Jazz Jam Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Thursday 11 July, 2024
11
Marcus Miller Main Show
Two for the Road Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Cosmic Fusion Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Friday 12 July, 2024
12
Marcus Miller Main Show
Viva Cuba! Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Saturday 13 July, 2024
13
Marcus Miller Main Show
Funky Nation Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Sunday 14 July, 2024
Monday 15 July, 2024
15
Tuesday 16 July, 2024
16
Ruby Sings Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Thursday 18 July, 2024
18
Patrice Rushen Main Show
Two for the Road Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Cosmic Fusion Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Friday 19 July, 2024
19
Patrice Rushen Main Show
Viva Cuba! Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Saturday 20 July, 2024
20
Patrice Rushen Main Show
Funky Nation Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Monday 22 July, 2024
22
Voodoo Lounge Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Tuesday 23 July, 2024
23
Ruby Sings Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Thursday 25 July, 2024
Friday 26 July, 2024
26
The Headhunters Main Show
Viva Cuba! Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Saturday 27 July, 2024
27
The Headhunters Main Show
Funky Nation Upstairs @ Ronnie's
Sunday 28 July, 2024
Monday 29 July, 2024
Tuesday 30 July, 2024
Wednesday 31 July, 2024
Thursday 1 August, 2024
Friday 2 August, 2024
Saturday 3 August, 2024
Sunday 4 August, 2024